Matt Wade—Chair
National Council on Crime and Delinquency

Janet Crawford—Vice Chair
Extra Ordinary Living

Keith Rickoff—Treasurer
Freedom First Credit Union

Amy Keagals—Secretary

Melissa Almond
City of Radford

Donna Batzel
Community Volunteer

Margaret Beazley
Private mediator

Rita Bishop
Roanoke City Schools

Randy Bonds
Christiansburg Police Department

Shannon Brabham
Roanoke County Department of Social Services

Ginger Bullington

Tonya Calfee
81 South Inc.

Daniel Callaghan
City of Roanoke

Warren Clark
Community Volunteer

Ruth Terry Dickerson
Cole & Associates

Kimberly Dunsmore, MD
Carilion Children’s Hospital

Michael Galliher
Roanoke County General District Court

Linda Johnson
Freedom First Federal Credit Union

Kristen Johnstone

Kathy Kerkering, MD
Community Volunteer

Melinda Payne
City of Salem

Leah Russell
Roanoke College

Rhonda Ryan
Community Volunteer

Marlene Starkey
Roanoke Redevelopment and Housing Authority

Philip Trompeter
Community Volunteer

Sally Walker
Roanoke College