Let’s Stay Connected


Please provide your contact information below and we will keep you up-to-date on special events, volunteer opportunities, and child abuse prevention activities. You can also email any of our staff members with a specific request or concern.

STAFF:

Executive Director
Janice Dinkins Davidson
Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 19
janice.davidson@roact.org

Operations Coordinator
Nancy Fralin
Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 17
nancy.fralin@roact.org

Director of Development
Christina Hatch
Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 12
christina.hatch@roact.org

Director of Finance
Bobby Welch
Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 22
bobby.welch@roact.org

Director of Child Abuse Prevention
Lisa Denny
Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 27
lisa.denny@roact.org

Healthy Families
Kristin Brooks- Family Support Specialist
Phone: 540-676-7116
kristin.brooks@roact.org

Healthy Families Cristy Hartman – Family Support Specialist
Phone:  540-676-5863
cristy.hartman@roact.org

Healthy Families
Alison Kincer – Family Resource Specialist
Phone: 540-797-9932
alison.kincer@roact.org

Education Coordinator
Donna Britt
Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 13
donna.britt@roact.org

Children’s Advocacy Center Director
Christina Rouse, MSW
Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 10
christina.rouse@roact.org

Forensic Interviewer
Shawna Franklin
Phone: 344-3579, ext. 15
shawna.franklin@roact.org

Forensic Interviewer, NRV CAC
Emily Simpson
Phone: 540-597-9840
Emily.simpson@roact.org

Family Advocate Coordinator
Beth Eisenzimmer
Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 18
beth.eisenzimmer@roact.org

Family Advocate
Stephanie Robinson
Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 23
stephanie.robinson@roact.org

Family Advocate, NRV
Allison Kerns
Phone: 540-597-2931
allison.kerns@roact.org

CASA Program Director
Katie Van Patten
Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 22
katie.vanpatten@roact.org

CASA Volunteer Supervisor
Judi Jacobsen
Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 11
judi.jacobsen@roact.org

CASA Volunteer Manager
Kristin Tadlock-Bell
Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 14
kristin.tadlockbell@roact.org

Community Mediation Coordinator
Chrys Bason
Phone: 540-342-2063, ext. 24
chrys.bason@roact.org

Community Mediation Program Assistant
Mr. Kim Kristensen
Phone: 540-344-3579 ext. 25
kim.kristensen@roact.org

Grant Writer
Shelley Lyons
Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 28
shelley.lyons@roact.org

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Michelle Bennett
Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 28
michelle.bennett@roact.org