Main Office Staff

Executive Director
Shawna Franklin
Phone: (540) 344-3579, ext. 15
shawna.franklin@roact.org

Operations Coordinator
Stephanie Hannum
Phone: (540) 344-3579, ext. 17
stephanie.hannum@roact.org

Finance Manager
Kimberly Corpening
Phone: (540) 344-3579
kimberly.corpening@roact.org

Grant Writer
Lori McAnnally
Phone: (540) 344-3579
lori.mcannally@roact.org

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

 

Director of Prevention
Janette Craghead
Phone: (540) 344-3579, ext. 27
janette.craghead@roact.org

Healthy Families
Cristy Hartman – Family Support Specialist
Phone:  (540) 676-5863
cristy.hartman@roact.org

Healthy Families
Alison Kincer – Family Support Specialist
Phone: (540) 797-9932
alison.kincer@roact.org

Healthy Families
Sydney Coyner – Prevention Education Facilitator
Phone: (540) 344-3579, ext. 13
sydney.coyner@roact.org

Healthy Families
Vanesa Moreira – Family Resource Specialist
540- 676-7117
vanesa.moreira@roact.org

CHILDREN’S ADVOCACY CENTER
CAC Program Director/Lead Forensic Interviewer


 

 

ROANOKE CHILDREN’S ADVOCACY CENTER
Family Advocate
Virginia Harris
Phone: (540) 344-3579, ext. 23
virginia.harris@roact.org

Forensic Int/Family Advocate



Forensic Interviewer
Allyson Jarvis
Phone: (540) 344-3579, ext. 18
allyson.jarvis@roact.org


BEDFORD CHILDREN’S ADVOCACY CENTER

Family Advocate
Susan Shutt
Phone: (434) 616-2737
susan.shutt@roact.org

Forensic Interviewer




NEW RIVER VALLEY CHILDREN’S ADVOCACY CENTER

Forensic Interviewer/Family Advocate
Sarah Vandergriff
Phone: (540) 759-0983
sarah.vandergriff@roact.org

Forensic Interviewer/Family Advocate
Ellen Wood
Phone: (540) 759-2530
ellen.wood@roact.org

Lead Family Advocate 

Wren Hoyt
Phone: (540) 759-4819
wren.hoyt@roact.org

 

 

 

CASA Program Director
Sammi Rader
Phone: (540) 344-3579, ext. 22
sammi.rader@roact.org

CASA Supervisor
Judi Jacobsen
Phone: (540) 344-3579, ext. 11
judi.jacobsen@roact.org

CASA Supervisor
Allison Whitehouse
Phone: (540) 344-3579, ext. 29
allison.whitehouse@roact.org

CASA Supervisor
Duncan Campbell
Phone: (540) 344-3579, ext. 24
duncan.campbell@roact.org