Executive Director
Christina Hatch Ballard
Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 12
christina.ballard@roact.org

 

Operations Coordinator
Stephanie Hannum
Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 17
stephanie.hannum@roact.org

Director of Finance
Nicky Harless
Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 29
nicky.harless@roact.org

 

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Joey Coakley Beck
Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 28
joey.beck@roact.org

Director of Child Abuse Prevention
Lisa Denny
Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 27
lisa.denny@roact.org

 

Children First Education Coordinator
Kendall Ireland
Phone: 540-676-7116
kendall.ireland@roact.org

 

Healthy Families
Cristy Hartman – Family Support Specialist
Phone:  540-676-5863
cristy.hartman@roact.org

Healthy Families
Alison Kincer – Family Support Specialist
Phone: 540-797-9932
alison.kincer@roact.org

Healthy Families
Vanesa Moreira – Family Resource Specialist
Phone: 540-676-7116
vanesa.moreira@roact.org

Children’s Advocacy Center Director
Beth Eisenzimmer
Phone: 344-3579, ext. 18
beth.eisenzimmer@roact.org

 

 

ROANOKE CHILDREN’S ADVOCACY CENTER
Lead Forensic Interviewer

Shawna Franklin
Phone: 344-3579, ext. 15
shawna.franklin@roact.org

Family Advocate
Virginia Harris
Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 23
virginia.harris@roact.org


BEDFORD CHILDREN’S ADVOCACY CENTER

Family Advocate
Susan Shutt
Phone: 434-616-2737
susan.shutt@roact.org

Forensic Interviewer
Amber Blair
Phone: 434-616-2737
amber.blair@roact.org


NEW RIVER VALLEY CHILDREN’S ADVOCACY CENTER

Forensic Interviewer/NRV Coordinator
Emily Simpson
Phone: 540-597-9840
Emily.simpson@roact.org

Forensic Interviewer/Family Advocate
Ellen Wood
Phone: 540-988-2591
ellen.wood@roact.org

Family Advocate
Karen Miller
Phone: 540-597-2931
karen.miller@roact.org

CASA Program Director
Sammi Rader
Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 22
sammi.rader@roact.org

CASA Volunteer Supervisor
Judi Jacobsen
Phone: 540-344-3579 ext. 11
judi.jacobsen@roact.org

CASA Volunteer Supervisor
Tamara Bell
Phone: 540-344-3579 ext.24
tamara.bell@roact.org