Executive Director
Christina Ballard
Phone: (540) 344-3579, ext. 12
christina.ballard@roact.org

Operations Coordinator
Stephanie Hannum
Phone: (540) 344-3579, ext. 17
stephanie.hannum@roact.org

Finance Manager
Kimberly Corpening
Phone: (540) 344-3579
kimberly.corpening@roact.org

Fund Development & Marketing Coordinator
Joey Coakley Beck
Phone: (540) 344-3579, ext. 28
joey.beck@roact.org

Grant Writer
AD Herzel
Phone: (540) 344-3579
a.d.herzel@roact.org

 

 

 

Director of Prevention
Janette Craghead
Phone: (540) 344-3579, ext. 27
janette.craghead@roact.org

Children First 
Kendall Ireland – Education Coordinator
Phone: (540) 676-7116
kendall.ireland@roact.org

Healthy Families
Cristy Hartman – Family Support Specialist
Phone:  (540) 676-5863
cristy.hartman@roact.org

Healthy Families
Alison Kincer – Family Support Specialist
Phone: (540) 797-9932
alison.kincer@roact.org

Healthy Families
Vanesa Moreira – Family Resource Specialist
Phone: (540) 676-7116
vanesa.moreira@roact.org

 

 

CHILDREN’S ADVOCACY CENTER
CAC Director/Lead Forensic Interviewer

Shawna Franklin
Phone: (540) 344-3579, ext. 15
shawna.franklin@roact.org

 

 

ROANOKE CHILDREN’S ADVOCACY CENTER
Family Advocate
Virginia Harris
Phone: (540) 344-3579, ext. 23
virginia.harris@roact.org

Forensic Interviewer/Family Advocate
Elizabeth McMillen
Phone: (540) 344-3579, ext. 10
elizabeth.mcmillen@roact.org


BEDFORD CHILDREN’S ADVOCACY CENTER

Family Advocate
Susan Shutt
Phone: (434) 616-2737
susan.shutt@roact.org

Forensic Interviewer
Amber Blair
Phone: (434) 616-2737
amber.blair@roact.org


NEW RIVER VALLEY CHILDREN’S ADVOCACY CENTER

Forensic Interviewer/NRV Coordinator
Emily Simpson
Phone: (540) 597-9840
Emily.simpson@roact.org

Forensic Interviewer/Family Advocate
Ellen Wood
Phone: (540) 988-2591
ellen.wood@roact.org

Lead Family Advocate 
Karen Miller
Phone: (540) 597-2931
karen.miller@roact.org

 

CASA Program Director
Sammi Rader
Phone: (540) 344-3579, ext. 22
sammi.rader@roact.org

CASA Supervisor
Judi Jacobsen
Phone: (540) 344-3579, ext. 11
judi.jacobsen@roact.org

CASA Supervisor
Tara Mull
Phone: (540) 344-3579, ext. 24
tara.mull@roact.org

CASA Supervisor
Allison Whitehouse
Phone: (540) 344-3579, ext. 29
allison.whitehouse@roact.org