Let’s Stay Connected

Please provide your contact information below and we will keep you up-to-date on special events, volunteer opportunities, and child abuse prevention activities. OR Email any of our staff members with a specific request or concern.

OR

Stay current with our NEWSLETTER!

* First Name:
* Last Name:
* Address:
* City:
* State:
* Zip Code:
* Phone:
* Email:
Comments:

STAFF:

Executive Director Janice Dinkins-Davidson Phone: 540-344-3579 ext. 19 janice.davidson@roact.org Operations Coordinator  Nancy Fralin Phone: 540-344-3579 ext. 17 nancy.fralin@roact.org Education Facilitator Donna Hopkins Britt Phone: 540-344-3579 ext. 13 donna.britt@roact.org Children’s Advocacy Director / Forensic Interviewer Christina Rouse, MSW Phone: 540-344-3579 ext. 10 christina.rouse@roact.org Forensic Interviewer Shawna Franklin Phone: 540-344-3579 ext. 15 shawna.franklin@roact.org Family Advocate Coordinator Beth Eisenzimmer Phone 540-344-3579 ext. 18 beth.eisenzimmer@roact.org Family Advocate Maria Huffman Phone 540-344-3579 ext. 23 maria.huffman@roact.org CASA Program Director Judi Jacobsen Phone: 540-344-3579 ext. 11 judi.jacobsen@roact.org CASA Program Supervisor Holly Peters Phone: 540-344-3579 ext. 22 holly.peters@roact.org CASA Outreach Coordinator Kristin Tadlock Bell Phone: 540-344-3579 ext. 14 kristin.tadlockbell@roact.org CRC Coordinator Chrys Bason Phone 540-342-2063 ext. 24 chrys.bason@roact.org For Kids Sake Coordinator Rachel Hensley Phone: 540-342-2063 ext. 25 rachel.hensley@roact.org Fund-Raising Coordinator Teresa Carpentieri Phone: 540-344-3579 ext. 12 teresa.carpentieri@roact.org