Let’s Stay Connected

Please provide your contact information below and we will keep you up-to-date on special events, volunteer opportunities, and child abuse prevention activities. OR Email any of our staff members with a specific request or concern.

OR

Stay current with our NEWSLETTER!

* First Name:
* Last Name:
* Address:
* City:
* State:
* Zip Code:
* Phone:
* Email:
Comments:

STAFF:

Executive Director: Janice Dinkins-Davidson, Phone: 540-344-3579 ext. 19, janice.davidson@roact.org

Operations Coordinator:  Nancy Fralin, Phone: 540-344-3579 ext. 17, nancy.fralin@roact.org

Director of Child Abuse Prevention: Lisa Denny, Phone: 540-344-3579 ext. 27,  lisa.denny@roact.org

Healthy Families Family Resource Specialist: Kristin Brooks, Phone: 540-344-3579 ext. 26, kristin.brooks@roact.org

Healthy Families Family Support Worker: Cristy Hartman, Phone: 540-344-3579 ext. 26,  cristy.hartman@roact.org 

Education Coordinator: Donna Hopkins Britt, Phone: 540-344-3579 ext. 13, donna.britt@roact.org

CAC Director: Christina Rouse, MSW, Phone: 540-344-3579 ext. 10, christina.rouse@roact.org

CAC Forensic Interviewer, NRV: Emily Simpson, Phone: 540-344-3579 ext. 15, Emily.simpson@roact.org

CAC Forensic Interviewer: Shawna Franklin, Phone: 540-344-3579 ext. 15, shawna.franklin@roact.org

CAC Family Advocate Coordinator: Beth Eisenzimmer, Phone: 540-344-3579 ext. 18, beth.eisenzimmer@roact.org

CAC Family Advocate, NRV: Allison Kerns, Phone: 540-597-2931 allison.kerns@roact.org 

CAC Family Advocate: Stephanie Robinson, Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 23, stephanie.robinson@roact.org

CASA Program Director: Katie Van Patten, Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 22, katie.vanpatten@roact.org

CASA Volunteer Supervisor: Judi Jacobsen, Phone: 540-344-3579 ext. 11, judi.jacobsen@roact.org

CASA Volunteer Manager: Kristin Tadlock Bell, Phone: 540-344-3579 ext. 14, kristin.tadlockbell@roact.org

CRC Mediation Coordinator: Chrys Bason, Phone 540-342-2063ext. 24, chrys.bason@roact.org

For Kids’ Sake Coordinator: Rachel Hensley, Phone: 540-342-2063, ext. 25, rachel.hensley@roact.org

Grant Writer: Shelley Lyons, Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 28, shelley.lyons@roact.org

Director of Development: Christina Hatch, Phone: 540-344-3579 ext. 12, christina.hatch@roact.org