Executive Director
Christina Hatch Ballard
Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 12
christina.hatch@roact.org

Director of Development
Brenna R. Sullivan
Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 19
brenna.sullivan@roact.org

Director of Finance
Nicky Harless
Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 29
nicky.harless@roact.org

Grant Writer
Shelley Lyons
Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 28
shelley.lyons@roact.org

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Michelle S. Bennett
Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 28 C: 540-761-8012
michelle.bennett@roact.org

Operations Coordinator
Nancy Fralin
Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 17
nancy.fralin@roact.org

Director of Child Abuse Prevention
Lisa Denny
Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 27
lisa.denny@roact.org

Healthy Families
Kendall Ireland- Family Resource Specialist
Phone: 540-676-7116
kendall.ireland@roact.org

Healthy Families
Cristy Hartman – Family Support Specialist
Phone:  540-676-5863
cristy.hartman@roact.org

Healthy Families
Alison Kincer – Family Support Specialist
Phone: 540-797-9932
alison.kincer@roact.org

Children First Education Coordinator
Donna Hopkins Britt
Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 13
donna.britt@roact.org

TICN Coordinator
Alex Watkins
Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 25
alex.watkins@roact.org

Children’s Advocacy Center Director
Christina Rouse, MSW
Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 10
christina.rouse@roact.org

CAC Forensic Interviewer
Shawna Franklin
Phone: 344-3579, ext. 15
shawna.franklin@roact.org

CAC Family Advocate Coordinator
Beth Eisenzimmer
Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 18
beth.eisenzimmer@roact.org

CAC Family Advocate
Stephanie Robinson
Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 23
stephanie.robinson@roact.org

Family Advocate, Bedford CAC
Susan Shutt
Phone: 1-434-616-2737
susan.shutt@roact.org

Forensic Interviewer, Bedford CAC
Amber Blair
Phone: 1-434-616-2737
amber.blair@roact.org

Forensic Interviewer, NRV CAC
Emily Simpson
Phone: 540-597-9840
Emily.simpson@roact.org

Forensic Interviewer/Family Advocate, NRV CAC 
Ellen Wood
Phone: 540-988-2591
ellen.wood@roact.org

Family Advocate, NRV CAC
Karen Miller
Phone: 540-597-2931
karen.miller@roact.org

CASA Program Director
Sammi Rader
Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 22
sammi.rader@roact.org

CASA Volunteer Supervisor
Judi Jacobsen
Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 11
judi.jacobsen@roact.org

CASA Program Supervisor
Kristin Tadlock-Bell
Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 14
kristin.tadlockbell@roact.org

CASA  Supervisor
Tamara Bell
Phone: 540-344-3579, ext. 24
tamara.bell@roact.org